Ihr Weg zu uns

Firmenzentrale und
Sonothek München – Germering

Hubertusstraße 4
82110 Germering

Telefon: +49 (0)89 / 21 54 66 900
Telefax: +49 (0)89 / 21 54 66 906
E-Mail: info@seybold-medtech.de

In unserem Büro und häufig am Telefon betreuen Sie:

Christine Vogl
Geschäftsführungsassistentin

Telefon: +49 (0)89 / 215 466 902
E-Mail: c.vogl@seybold-medtech.de

Laila Hien-Kleemann
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 (0)89 / 215 466 907
E-Mail: l.kleemann@seybold-medtech.de

Manuela Schianchi-Fontan
Applikation / Schulung

Telefon: +49 (0)89 / 215 466 908
Mobil: +49 (0)175 / 494 08 49
E-Mail: m.schianchi@seybold-medtech.de

Thomas Karl
Technischer Service

Telefon: +49 (0)89 / 215 466 905
Telefax: +49 (0)89 / 215 466 909
Mobil: +49 (0)160 / 94796451
E-Mail: t.karl@seybold-medtech.de

Martin M. Litschel
Verkauf, Technischer Service

Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 148 863 45
Telefax: +49 (0)911 / 148 863 46
Mobil: +49 (0)151 / 110 051 59
E-Mail: m.litschel@seybold-medtech.de

Daniel E. Knop
Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0)9931 / 7032 664
Mobil: +49 (0)151 / 6574 0204
E-Mail: d.knop@seybold-medtech.de

Dr. Michael Seybold
Geschäftsführung, Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0)89 / 215 466 901
Mobil: +49 (0)176 / 240 344 92
E-Mail: m.seybold@seybold-medtech.de